Staff Directory | NACS Online – About NACS
Sign In Help

The Association for Convenience & Fuel Retailing

 

Skip Navigation LinksNACS Online / About NACS / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please refer to the Contact Us page.

NACS has partnered with data resource CSX to provide category and macro-economic overviews of developments at the retail level in the convenience channel. Visit them online to contact them or learn more.

For staff of the Fuels Institute, the fuels policy and research think tank founded by NACS, please visit them online here.

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailDirect Phone
Ain, Melody Meetings & Registration Coordinator main@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4266
Anderson, Paige Director, Government Relations panderson@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4221
Arberg, Drew Data Integrity Coordinator darberg@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4258
Armour, Henry President and CEO harmour@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4282
Armstrong, Reed Products & Services Manager rarmstrong@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4291
Ashley-Burke, Amy Director, Meetings & Convention Services aburke@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4239
Beck, Laura Marketing Manager lbeck@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4238
Beckwith, Lyle Sr. V.P., Government Relations lbeckwith@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4220
Blasinsky, Chris Editorial Projects Director cblasinsky@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4296
Butler, Trisha CSX Quality Assurance Manager tbutler@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4298
Cuellar-Gochez, Nancy IT Coordinator ngochez@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4257
Davis, Michael Vice President, Member Services mdavis@nacsonline.com (888) 843-5705
Dean, Allison Meetings Coordinator adean@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4250
Deichler, Bill Director, Payroll Solutions Program bdeichler@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4251
Dodge, Stacey Director, Advertising Sales sdodge@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4211
Fink, Kelly Senior Director, Political Engagement kfink@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4228
Gattsek, Gwen Data Services Manager ggattsek@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4233
Genovese, Laura Education Program Manager lgenovese@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4210
Greenway, Rebecca Controller rgreenway@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4230
Hamill, Molly Exhibit Sales & Services Manager mhamill@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4223
Harlow, Keith Director, Retail Membership kharlow@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4206
Hodges, Amanda Administrative Specialist mhodges@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4200
Hoyt, Molly Meetings Manager mhoyt@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4259
Hughes, Bob V.P., Supplier Relations & Expositions bhughes@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4270
Jaffe, Shirley VP Business Operations sjaffe@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4212
Johnson, Rose Digital & Print Production Manager rjohnson@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4218
Keller, Nat Director, Supplier Relations & Hunter Club Liaison nkeller@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4237
Kelsey, Leroy Director, Industry Analytics lkelsey@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4255
Kim, Dae V.P., Research dkim@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4242
Kimmel, Brian Sr. V.P. & CFO bkimmel@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4225
Kubista-hovis, Scott Performance Consultant shovis@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4269
Lambert, Randy Chief Engineer rlambert@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4207
Lenard, Jeff V.P., Strategic Industry Initiatives jlenard@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4272
Levitan, Greg Research Coordinator glevitan@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4268
Loder, Jack V.P., Information Technology jloder@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4209
Mecklenburg, Stephan Analyst smecklenburg@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4274
Monday, Tom V.P., Human Resources tmonday@nacsonline.com (703) 684-3600
Moore, Theresa Director, Training & Development tmoore@nacsonline.com (804) 467-1636
Morris, Matthew Director, Computer and Network Operations mmorris@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4213
Moyer, Brendan Director, Web Strategy and Development bremoyer@nacsonline.com (703) 000-0000
Nichols, Jennifer National Advertising Manager jnichols@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4276
Personne, Alicia Accounting Manager apersonne@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4232
Pope, Dawn Accounts Payable Coordinator dpope@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4285
Pressley, Erin Vice President, Publishing epressley@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4208
Quat, Caroline Political Engagement Manager cquat@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4292
Rapanick, Chris Director, Business Development crapanick@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4253
Ready, Anna Director, Government Relations aready@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4227
Reed, Doug Chief Marketing Officer & VP, Training & Development dreed@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4236
Reynolds, Britt Marketing Manager breynolds@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4275
Rusignola, Diane Deputy Editor drusignola@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4278
Russell, Eboni Retail Membership Manager erussell@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4271
Rutter, Brian Vice President, Marketing brutter@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4260
Schnare, Carolyn Director, Strategic Initiatives cschnare@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4248
Selph, Kym Exhibit & Membership Services Coordinator kselph@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4267
Sheehan, Regina Director, Convention Operations rsheehan@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4245
Sherman, Justine Meetings Manager jsherman@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4256
Short, Ashley Member Services Coordinator ashort@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4249
Sikorski, Stephanie Director, NACS Foundation and Mission Marketing ssikorski@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4231
Smith, Sandy National Sales Manager ssmith@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4277
Spencer, Douglas Director, Products & Services dspencer@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4293
Sutton, Bradlee Systems Analysis and Programming Manager bsutton@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4241
Swanson, Robert Director, Research & Statistics rswanson@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4219
Taets, Jon Director, Government Relations jtaets@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4224
Taguba, Debra Information & Resource Manager dtaguba@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4240
Walbe, Nicole Membership Manager, Supplier Relations nwalbe@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4229
Walls, Leigh Director, Exhibit Sales & Services lwalls@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4215
Williams, Kashae State Association Advocacy Manager kwilliams@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4235
Yao, Nancy Web Content & Development Manager nyao@nacsonline.com (703) 518-4297